Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

My experience with the dealership was the staff is Professional, organized,& polite. I would have no problem recommending this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Joe at service was excellent, knowledgeable, courteous and responds quickly. He explains issues very clearly and easy to understand.He was a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Jonathan did an excellent job! I am very pleased and he went out of his way to have my car delivered to my home! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Always great service and updates. Above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Took 2 years to get a new Roma which was supposed to be 9 months but WOW worth the wait indeed! Thx!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Thanks for the great service at FLL Ferrari dealer. Had a wonderful experience with William Maya, very helpful and accommodating. Repair was made quickly, and didn’t need to spend long time with the loaner. Very satisfied with the service at this location in FLL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Excellent service advisor and service. Fixed something Maserati of Palm Beach couldn’t This team is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I drive 1.5 hrs for service at Maserati of Fort Lauderdale because they are the best, and because Luis Cue is an awesome service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Randy Carpen and Jessi in Service were great a special Shout out to Gabe for being awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Dealing with William was very easy and communication was very effective. Definitely would recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Professional organize good service, clean, answering all questions polite people with experience good service experience One of the best dealership Great stock of the new and used car good relationship with customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Beautiful facility with top guest service especially Luis in the service center. Always a pleasure when visiting this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great atmosphere great service great people fast and reliable clean service I luv the cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great service from the whole team. Cesar and Sean did a fantastic job. I would totally recommend your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Jessied was very knowledgeable and received great customer serviced. Jessied provided all the details accurately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very good service Timely and great communication .Easy to work with and informative. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

It was good experience, quickly and perfectly! Always only good words I have for the dealer and service staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Excellent customer service. Everything was taken care of. Staff is polite and love the organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Very attentive and helpful. I’m so happy with the service I received and the whole process is so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, wide selection, competitive prices, and excellent customer service make for a positive car-buying experience at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Joe communicates very well!!! Very happy w Ferrari and level of Rx that we received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

It was very handy and fast. Great quality service. Jessy was very helpful and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very Professional and fast working, My service was done in even not one day. Super recommend .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Phenomenal dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The brand new. Car would not start because of computer problem. I'm one day the problem was solved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Everything great. Fast. Efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great dealership. They take pride in service of the customer. . Everyone has a smile and is helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

My experience with Maserati of Fort Lauderdale was amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Danilo & Frabisio exceeded any and every expectation. This is how service should feel like. Best service I’ve experienced in a long time, even better than Michelin starred restaurants. All details were executed perfectly & with precision. Incredibly knowledgeable. Lovely people and a wonderful dealership, overall. Very impressed. Special thanks to both of them.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Justin was a pleasure, Louis was a bit difficult in booking the appt unfortunately...ty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Amazing service, Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Cesar in service was very easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Luis is absolutely amazing in the service department! Great attention to detail. Great customer service experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Luis the advisor handled my vehicle from start to finish kept me informed at all times of the progress of the repairs. Ft. Lauderdale Maserati is AAAA+++

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Farzan, thank you very much for all your help, I appreciate how fast was the process and how helpful you were in all the aspects. Totally recommended. My mom will also contact you to change her car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The finest cars built sold by the premier car dealership in the country. Thank you Hank Carpenter for your advice and attention to my transaction. First class service. Five stars…..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Steve followed up regarding my preferences for a specific trim and as a result I bought! Christina presented 3 after sale plans to me in a professional and concise fashion. Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale is a beautiful dealership with fair and clear pricing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Farzan was amazing! Highly recommend requesting him for your next car !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Absolutely amazing sales service and follow through. Got a great dealer on maserati levante gt.. great price.. low miles and extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

State of the art first class dealership with full complement of models and sales associates and staff attending timely and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

luiz was great advisors for my alfa, he did all his best to help me out, I'm very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Sean if a great service rep and went above and beyond for the service on my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

So far the car is fixed as promised and the interaction with Justin Greenway was professional and superb!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My sales person Eyal was very professional and curtains. I would definitely record my friend and family to visit your showroom.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Good people. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Chris Carpani was very professional and I was satisfied that he got me the best deal. Strongly recommend !!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

After the accident ,the response of the service department was immediately serviced , I’m just waiting for a copy of the estimate cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Justin was very friendly and kept me updated throughout the service process. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Maserati of Fort Lauderdale is absolutely amazing! My car was towed in for a flat tire and the dealership went above and beyond. When redcap delivered my car back the car was detailed inside and out, washer fluid was added. Justin Greenway was very communicative and very professional!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

This garage it is excellent and the appontement and the service it is right on the pine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Everyone was very Helpful and respectful. It was picked up and delivered with no issues, it was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

We got off to a rocky start though once communication was better established, a smoother experience evolved. Attention to needs and appropriate recourse was established.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Good service and competent technical advisor. Good follow up by staff. Impeccable facility and welcoming staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) They are an excellent team when dealing with the public. I hope they continue to be attentive. (Original) Son excelente equipo al tratar con el público espero sigan así de atentos

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Loved my service agent Jessie . He is a absolute professional and pleasure to work with. Wouldn’t ask for anyone else and I am grateful Jessie helped get my car serviced and definitely give him an A plus!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Justin was great, very attentive and provided excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Excellent follow up and does what he says he will do. Not inexpensive, but what do you want with Ferrari!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Luis, my Service Advisor did a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Hank and his entire team are professional, knowledgeable and committed to making your entire Ferrari experience first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Great experience. Justin is extremely knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to make sure that your car is repaired or serviced quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

My experience is always positive at Ferrari/Maserati. Associate Luis Cue is courteous and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

The Girl on the service Desk , she’s amazing!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Everything went great! Car picked up and delivered without a hitch and service performed. Car came back washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Amazing dealership! Shoutout to Cody in sales and Joe in service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Super friendly and professional, both of them, but I could tell but the welcoming of each employee is an outstanding dealership Outstanding Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Luis is exceptional. His customer service phenomenal and he strives to make the service experience as pleasant as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Extremely professional. Louis kept me abreast with my service needs. I highly recommend their service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Incredible service and great informed sales team. Plus the dealership has a great selection of cars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

We are very satisfied with Maserati of Fort Lauderdale. From sales to service. Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable and respectful.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Beautiful dealership and showroom. Everyone very friendly and helpful, and the entire process was very efficient when picking up my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Great place great service. Always wouldn’t recommend in future. Nice place too. Great coffe bar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Hi. He did well with the window replacement and the brake issue but was disappointed in Ferrari not covering battery on few month old car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

My 2nd visit.. Customer service a cut above, really treated me like royalty 🤴.The conveniences, perks and comfort they extend to you is unmatched!😳. Access now to an upscale cafe and chef blew me away. Lunch was delicious. Maintenance service was excellent with advisor,Jesse. Saw my fav QV Giulia! a masterpiece🍀 🇮🇹

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Timely and punctual, great service experience from beginning to end, car was returned clean and on time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I buy a car for Service. In my opinion this is the best service dept. Luis treats me like a value customer. This is my 6th Maserati and I am very pleased with the how thorough the service dept is. Theu are so professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I just purchased my second Ferrari, with Hank’s tremendous assistance. top of the line professionalism and service. When Hank tells you something you can take it to the bank. The entire team at the dealership demonstrate th highest degree of professionalism and service- Hank, Gabe, Jack and Sean, all seasoned professionals. First class operation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Hank's knowledge, professionalism and passion for the business is what sets Hank apart from the crowd. I would highly recommend working with Hank on your next purchase !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Excellent customer service. I am very satisfied with my experience.


Leave Us A Review