Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The service that was provided was excellent. Shawn kept my wfe abreast of the progress of the parts order and scheduled the repair quickly after receipt of the part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Excellent service and communication from William in particular who is always welcoming and attentive and informative. Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent service! Angel was very professional, patient and accommodating. He made sure i was taken care of and felt comfortable. He made the experience enjoyable and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent service! Always great communication. I get updates on everything. Everything done according to plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Fantastic service, good customer services and diligence ,fantastic fallo to any customer and is a family people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Joe is fantastic - always looking out for the best interests of his customers. A pleasure to work with, always communicates what's going on with my service, finds (and fixes) issues I didn't know I had. He's the best of the entire dealership (including sales)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Excellent experience and customer service advisor. Auto was detailed better than any previously used dealerships. Will be using as preferred service provider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was superb especially our sales consultant Angel Lugo. He took the time to explain every vehicle in a pressure free and detailed manner. We'll definitely be back and also recommend Angel to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The service was exceptional! Danilo Mejia was an excellent salesman. He went above and beyond to help me find my car. The entire process could not have been more seamless. Great staff, beautiful showroom and easy financing made my car buying experience a memorable one. I would definitely recommend Danilo and Alfa Romeo Ft. Lauderdale to family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

The service was exceptional! Danilo Mejia was an excellent salesman. He went above and beyond to help me find my car. The entire process could not have been more seamless. Great staff, beautiful showroom and easy financing made my car buying experience a memorable one. I would definitely recommend Danilo and Alfa Romeo Ft. Lauderdale to family & friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Excellent, courteous and professional service. My service advisor Mr. William Maya was very helpful and friendly with me at every step of the process . He deserves maximum rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I purchased my car from Ferrari west palm, they did not explain anything about the car To me. I took it to Ferrari ft Lauderdale to have some work done and the tech explained every detail about my car without me asking. My technician was the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Our service advisor Luis did provide great service, excellent communication, wish more people like him worked for Maserati, as we had very bad experience with other dealers and even corporate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

These guys are the BEST! My 2nd Maserati Levante and I love it! Hank, Luis, Dave, thanks so much for taking care of me!! BEST!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Luis is the best!! I love my Maserati Levante and it’s my second one. All the guys at Maserati take great care of me. Hank Carpenter was my salesman and he’s amazing! I would recommend Ferrari Maserati of Fort Laudedale to everyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Everyone from receptionist, sales to finance is knowledgeable, engaging and incredibly warm! Angel was amazing!!! Patient, professional, showed care and concern about my needs as a customer. I am in looooove with my Giulia!!!!!! #AlphaRomeofast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

One of the best Dealerships I have ever been to. The entire staff was friendly and professional. I would definitely use them again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

William Maya is an excellent service advisor. Always makes every attempt to accommodate. I would highly recommend him to others . Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Hank was a great resource to help purchase my first Ferrari, a 2021 Portofino. He made sure the car was in immaculate shape from service to detailing it. I would recommend Hank to anyone looking to buy an exotic car or at their Alfa/Maserati dealership next door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Hank is a great guy. He worked hard to make my experience a good one. I If you’re looking to buy a Ferrari Hank Carpenter is the one to see. I highly recommend him. I love my Ferrari.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I know I bought a used car. But I really could have used some details on my warranty and how the car works. Alex and team were very good and upfront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Luis provided me terrific service!! He has been great to work with both times I have taken my vehicle to him. I don’t have to worry when I need to have my car serviced that I am not going to receive 5 star service,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Excellent service. Shaun does a great job in keeping you updated on the car. In addition to the work to be done I ask if they could also do a couple of minor things. Everything I asked for was done to perfection. I can’t say enough about the dealership and the personnel. 1st class operation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Just an all-around awesome experience from the sales staff to the management if you’re looking for the best……. look no further, the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I have tried the large dealerships in the area and they are not good actually they are really bad. Since my first visit here repairs personel and service have been a 10 at this dealership. Highly reccomended they are the only people I trust with my unique vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Wonderful staff and service. It was great pleasure having Luis. C as my service advisor. Thank you very much again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

This service was a wonderful experience. It was handled efficiently, professionally and totally seamlessly, including the pick up and delivery service. The tracking program for the drivers was extremely helpful, as were the contact and follow-up texts from the service manager. Oils not have gone better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I came to the dealership because of two outstanding men and there help in getting a new car. Hank and David go above and beyond for service and advice. I rate fives across the board!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

You get what you pay for. Premium service at its finest, before during and after the sale. I purchased from NY - they made it a seamless process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

amazing experience, Angel Lugo thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

They went above and beyond to help me solve my car problems. They were very helpful I would recommend them to all that need service help with exotic cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Byron was outstanding! He was a pleasure to work with. The entire experience was phenomenal and will highly recommend to friends. Was a long process, but well worth the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

The dealership is fantastic. Lots of people that live and breath cars with a professional attitude. Nice to find people that understand your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

thank you for your service for it everything was done properly and my car came out clean. Oil change was well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Hank and Rick was helpful and awesome as always, very happy with their service and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Good service! Very satisfied with the warranty from Alfa Romeo and the work of Ferrari/ Alfa Romeo of Fortlauderdale. Recomended to any Alfa Romeo Owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Took care of me good. Cesar is very professional, he is friendly, and knows his job, always ready when I need service for my Ferrari. I recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Hank. Thank you for the Fun and Respect you gave me over the last 5 or 6 years. You knew I wanted a very special car. You stayed the course with me and I could not be happier. My 2019 Red, Tan 812 Superfast is magnificent. Just looking at the car makes my day. Fort Lauderdale Ferrari and all your staff know the answers to any questions I had. It was a most enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Great service, he took the time to make sure i got what i wanted! Great experience for my first Maserati

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Can't say enough about the respect and full 100% attention was given to me and my wife, by Hank Carpenter. Have never had what I could call a great experience when visiting dealerships until now. We spent hours with Hank, with absolutely no pressure to purchase. Not only was it an informative experience, Hank took the time to introduce me to the current owner of the vehicle we were considering, and also the owner of the dealership. Cannot emphasize the royalty style treatment given us. It was an experience that I surely doubt one would find at another auto dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

They are very prompt and professional Joe was an amazing communicator and listened to everything that was important to me I really don’t want to have anyone else touch my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

They are great. Shawn is the best I have ever seen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Service was handled professionally and on schedule. Highly recommended to anyone who owns a Ferrari in the area. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Service was outstanding. Joe, Cody and team where super attentive, white glove service and attention to detail was outstanding. They are super professional and a great asset to the organization and brand that will keep customers coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

This is 4th car my wife and I purchased from Hank and his team, if you are looking for the friendliest and most honest salesperson you will meet in automotive sales I suggest you call Hank and the Ferrari of Ft Lauderdale Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Excellent customer service! Informative, professional and very polite. They took the time to call me and explain everything they did to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Caesar Valdez was a pleasure to work with!!! He was very professional and addressed and resolved the issues I was having with the car. Everything was fixed perfectly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

It was a wonderful experience with the service department. Pleasant and forthcoming staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Silvio da Luz was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in guiding my husband and I to the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Danilo for my recent purchase. In summary I received Impeccable service, without feeling forced into my purchase. Danilo provided purchasing experience filled with genuineness and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Omg let me tell you. They are so good, they get you in and out in no time. The greatest part about this was I was so bless to have the same advisor from Range Rover at the Maserati dealer. William is the best hands up and down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

It was a great experience and the staff was courteous and friendly. We will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Shawn is the best! Always accessible even on vacation. He is very professional and cares about the car and owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Just leased my 2nd vehicle with this establishment, and had the 2nd smooth process. Silvio was fabulous, courteous and efficient. Whole process took 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very accommodating and friendly staff. Clean and nice place go to. We went multiple times to look and decide and they were very patient with us. Great coffee 🙂 The manager , Dave was so friendly. Everyone there was nice to my puppy who came along car shopping. All around a great place and nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

For the first time I was at the Maserati garage for my service. I had a great experience. Joe took care of my car and gave me an Uber ride home for free. He also organized that my car came back home with a chauffeur. I really appreciate their service and I can only recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful. They were professional, knowledgeable, nice, and not pushy at all. I felt very comfortable and had a very pleasant experience.. I would recommend without reservation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I have purchased 2 Maseratis with Hank Carpenter as salesperson.His help in choosing and delivering these cars was impeccable.Knowledge of product with assistence offered on setup made it a pleasurable experience .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Very attentive personnel and great service. It was a same day find and lease with no trouble on their part on top of very professional atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I enjoy working with Hank Carpenter. He is always looking after my interests along with representing Ferrari and the Dealership to create value for all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We worked with Danilo Mejia who provided us with very profesional presentation We were in and out in no time and every bit of the process was well done Actually every one from the Manager Mr Weber to the receptionist were great and drove out with a big smile and a beautiful Alfa Romeo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I recently leased 2 (1 Sedan & 1 SUV) Alfa Romeo vehicles from this dealership. Everyone on site from the valet parking representative to the receptionist were extremely friendly and professional especially the General manager David Weber, and sales associate Silvio da Luz.The entire process was completed in less than 2 hours which included my vehicle trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Everyone in the service department is friendly and knowledgeable. William helped me with all of my service issues on my Ghibli. Great customer service and communication.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The attention and service I received was excellent! My service manager, Joe Esquerra, was extremely attentive, fast, and got me back on my way with a loaner within minutes. I’m very happy to be a customer of Ferrari of Ft. Lauderdale and will be coming back for my next vehicle guaranteed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Luis Cue was extremely professional and his attention to detail exceeded my expectations. They have truly earned my business and look forward to my next service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

From the moment I walked into the dealership to the moment I drove out with my new car, everyone was amazing. So helpful, patient, and very knowledgeable. I woukd recommend this dealership without reservation!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I found a purchased my Maserati on-line from my home in Atlanta, GA. The entire team, especially Byron, were super responsive from initial contact to the delivery of my vehicle to my front door. Very professional staff and organization.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

My experience at Maserati of Fort Lauderdale was AMAZING..!!!! They helped out with confidence and professionalism throughout all the process getting my dream car. Thank you to the sales associate Danilo Mejia for being such a hard worker. If you want a luxury car this is the PLACE.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Mr. Silvio de La Luz was very attentive, he treated us very well, we had no complaints about him. It was a pleasure meeting you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Best Experience!!! Chris C was great and really helped us choose the best Maserati. Exactly what we were looking for. He had two pulled around outside for us to look at & told us the differences. He was so knowledgeable and absolutely wonderful customer service! Worked out the price we wanted and was patient. We were extremely pleased with our experience. Thank you!! Nick and Sarah

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everybody was great and we’re able to assist me quickly. They really went the extra mile to make sure I got the best deal on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Chris and Dave made the process smooth and painless. No games here. Actually want your business and dont waste your time. Give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Went back to pick the Alfa Romeo with a sunroof issue and it was perfect!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Fantastic customer service, support, perfect cars and prices. Felt at home talking with friends, by the time I bought my car. Best dealer experience ever. Thank you so much Silvio Luz and Abras

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Excelent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Amazing service! They treat you like family. I have bought and taken my cars for service to Ft Lauderdale Ferrari for many years. Cesar & Luis in service is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Sylvio provided me with an extraordinary sales experience!! I recently purchased a dealer SUV and after driving it off the lot, I realized how much I didn't like it. I immediately drove back to the dealership to request a return and to find another vehicle. I expected to hear "Sorry, you bought it and now you are stuck with it" But rather, Sylvio & Fabrizio came up with an exemplary solution and found me another car ( Maserati Ghibli) that I am thrilled with as it is a better fit for me. I was expecting it to end ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Excellent job, great service. Very friendly staff, job was done much quicker than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Beautiful showroom and waiting room, completely different from the one by us on Long Island. Loved it! Please send them photos!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

From the moment I entered the showroom, I was greeted by several smiling salesmen. What a great feeling with no pressure, I walked around a bit and then I was approached by Silvio da Luz, a friendly knowledgeable guy who asked me a few questions , invited me to his cubicle sat down offered me a bottle of water. After discussing my interest in a lease, he began showing me the available vehicles on the large table top screen on his desk. I picked out a few, he then asked if I would like to view these vehicles stored on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Great service team. Happy to get my Levante from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Shawn at service gave me prompt and excellent attention with my pista ,he had it picked up and brought back on time Very professional , highly recommend this dealership . 5 star

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review