Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

"Thanks so much! " - Demetrio Demetrio and the team at Ferrari FL are nothing less than extraordinary. Demetrio demonstrated a great deal of knowledge about the vehicle and worked diligently to create a flawless delivery of my new F8 spider.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

First time I ever had an error booking a service. William in service saw we had called but the appointment wasn't logged in. He went out of his way to be sure I still had my service appointment at my scheduled time. His manner in handling this problem was very professional, polite and I wish there were more like him in this world!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Wonderful experience. Thank you to all the staff at Maserati!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Ferrari Ft Lauderdale services all of our Ferraris. Shawn, the Service Manager is Superman...able to leap tall problems at a single bound...Although they are not as fast as Superman, the work is always Super. Always keeps me informed of the progress of the service, and the quality is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Randy Carpen Maserati Fort Lauderdale Love the car super happy

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Randy carpen Masarati ft lauderdale I would recommend to my friends and family anytime very honest I bought the car because of the engine and the color

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Randy Carpen Alfa Romeo Stelvio Amazing knowledge and expertise. Randy was exceptional with car selection and test drive. I LOVE my blue color and interior. The car is gorgeous! Would totally recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the service provided by the entire staff especially by Mr. Joe Esquerra. He was highly referred and exceeded expectations. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Randy Carpen Ferrari Maserati Fort Lauderdale helped me so much. I wanted a Maserati QP TROFEO 🏆 SO MUCH HE found it and sold it to me with amazing price. Thank you ! Randy Carpen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Very proactive service. Extremely customer focus and went out of their way to take care of me. Work was perfect, no issues. Pickup if car and drop off could have been no easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Randy Carpen Maserati Ft Lauderdale 5 star service... fantastic I’m in love with my car and my salesman Definitely recommend A+ Happy all good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Randy Carpen - Maserati of Fort Lauderdale Randy is super professional, friendly and very knowledgeable in his field. I will definitely recommend Randy to anybody A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Was at Ferrari of LI. Its was very pleasant and painless at their service dept.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We enjoyed our interactions with Rene over the course of our purchase process. Very strong follow-thru, clear communication and clearly very transparent as to what we should expect throughout the process. Looking forward to working with Rene on our next Ferrari.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I really love Hank as a human and glad to call him a friend. I’ve purchased multiple cars from him and each time he has gone above and beyond what I expected always!!! So thank you and know you have a great person in Hank working for Ferrari ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Everything was excellent great service got everything done quickly and efficiently Greg Beaumont is the best service advisor Ferrari of Long Island service team for the win!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Excellent service from Brian the service manager and Luciano my service writer. Highly recommend !! Was very happy with the way I was treated, I will be using them for all my needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Randy Carpen, Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale. We loved working with Randy and the folks here. this is our third car here and we will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Between Rene Cotera (sales professional) and Jonathan Cotera (internal advisor/consultant) they’ve made my purchase experience smooth and amazing one! I’ve bought a Cali T from Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale on 12/24/2020. They did every thy they said they would do, to satisfy me as a first time customer! If I’m the market to buy a CPO Ferrari/Masserati or any other sorts car, contact Rene and he will delive for you! Thxs to both fir a great experience and awesome car.. Al L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My husband and I stopped in just to 'look'. I was so impressed by the customer service in general from the minute we walked in. We went back a few days later and as Silvio promised, he was there and gave us the red carpet treatment! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Okay Guys, prepare yourselves for this review!! Nick Ward is the best salesperson I’ve ever experienced. I’ve purchased many vehicles in my lifetime, he’s by far the best. He was with us wholeheartedly from start to finish. He remained professional, Nick made himself available at all times, he kept us updated, lastly, I felt his genuine excitement for my family and I; it was refreshing. Nick is great! Every person in search for a vehicle needs a Nick Ward in his/her life. Try him, you will not be disappointed. Customer Service rating is an A+++++++++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Love working with these guys. they take great care, and are responsive , professional and informative. great service. great work by the tech's and wonderful / friendly communication by the service writers. prefer them over another dealer that is only 5 minutes from my house. ALL HAIL MASERATI of Fort Lauderdale

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Chris Carpani was excellent.Was in the car business many years myself,would liked Chris as one of my sales people.Also sales Manager and Finance Manager were exceptional.Also I almost forgot to mention the Stelvio is great. Dean Danjou Boca Raton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Randy Carpen alpha Romeo Fort Lauderdale Pleasure working with Randy. Excited to drive my new alpha Romeo sporty car! Loved the dealership and service . I’ll be back !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

When we entered the dealership, we were warmly greeted by the receptionist who took our names and immediately set out to find a salesperson to help us. While we waited, we wandered around and looked at all the beautiful cars. Eduardo came up to us and asked if we’d been helped. Eduardo was beyond great - he was very knowledgeable, personable, and kind. We were interested in the Giulia - he explained the differences between the models on the showroom floor and when we landed on one we liked, he arranged a test drive. Again, he was very informative ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Randy Carpen Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale. Great buying experience, relaxed and easy. Highly recommend. Bought Alfa Romeo for our daughter. Will be back to buy more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I recently purchased a used Ferrari from Rene Cotera at Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale. What a great experience. Rene was very professional and knowledgeable and was very committed to make sure I was happy throughout the process. Highly recommend Rene and Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I brought my Canadian bought Levante in to Maserati of Fort Lauderdale and they treated me as if I was their own customer. Service was great everything was great my car runs perfectly Joe was my service manager and he couldn’t have been better. I was very pleased. They are first class!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

My salesperson Hank Carpenter, in my opinion is the best. He answered everyone of my phone calls and spent the time with me when I was in the dealership which meant for an awesome buying experience. His attention to detail and his work ethic are incredible. I am beyond pleased with his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

The service team here is awesome and they always deliver outstanding service to my vehicle. If you want to know what getting the gold level treatment is like, come and get you cars serviced at Maserati of Fort Lauderdale! Tell Joe - RJ sent you! 😀

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Had to a replace a fuse for my alfa Romeo stelvio, i was in and out in no time. Thanks again for the follow up and Excellent service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Demetrio and the team are professionals and offer the best service in the industry. This was my eighth purchase - thank you 10/10. Looking forward to the next delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is one of the few places you want to stay after purchasing your new vehicle. What an awesome vibe and great buying experience. Rene and the staff at Ferrari of Ft Lauderdale get 2 thumbs up for their service and knowledge. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Randy Carpen at Maserati Fort Lauderdale has been amazing ! I would recommend him if you are on a market for a new car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Randy Carpen at Maserati Fort Lauderdale has been amazing ! I would recommend him if you are on a market for a sportive and yet luxurious car with class and high en finishes. I love my new levante and can’t wait to come back to get a quattroporte in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

CESAR VALDEZ - I was travelling through Ft. Lauderdale and had an issue with my 2010 Ferrari California. Cesar Valdez took extremely good care of me. He was instrumental in getting my issue resolved in an AWESOME way!!!! I will be travelling through more often and will only deal with Cesar Valdez for my Ferrari needs. GRACIAS Cesar and Team!!!! Tom P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Randy Carpen Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale Non ho mai ricevuto un trattamento migliore prima d’ora, ottimo customer service! Ottima accoglienza, ottimi consigli. Assolutamente mi sento di consigliare a tutti questo concessionario. Randy è stato squisito, super paziente e preparato, e così come lui tutti gli altri membri del team. Complimenti a tutti, sicuramente torneremo per la prossima auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Randy Carpen Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale very nice and patient dealer. He helped me through the whole process! He allowed me to drive three cars, he gave advice on trims and options, and he did helmet magic to expedite the approval and transaction parts. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Randy Carpen alfa romeo Fort Lauderdale Just awesome people and awesome cars Driving a Maserati has been a fantastic experience. I would definitely recommend the dealer and the shop to all of my family and friends.A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

It was a pleassure since we came in the dealer. The greeting was very nice. Silvio was great and very proffessional in showing the cars and explaining everything of each one to us. He made the sale process very simple and fast. I will reccommed him to any friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

When you’re looking for the best service from a top quality Maserati dealer this is the place to go and the only service advisor you want to work with us Luis Cue

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati Ft Lauderdale amazing drive, service,process, class act place. Customer for life now. I hate car buying until now. Great experience! Can’t wait for the next lease!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Fantastic experience from start to finish - everyone was incredibly friendly and Randy Carpen is the best associate we’ve worked with ever on an automobile transaction. Knowledgeable, knows the vehicles inside and out and made the process easy and fun. Will be back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Randy Carpen - Maserati Fort Lauderdale: Randy is an incredible associate. Whip smart, friendly and supremely knowledgeable. He worked really hard to provide a favorable deal and gave us VIP service all the way. Will never go anywhere else again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Maserati Fort Lauderdale has a great service team. I am on my 3rd Maserati and love the team. Luis takes excellent care of me. When he is out, the rest take care of me just as good, like Joe. Always get a Maserati loaner and my car comes back clean and fresh. Great communication through email, text and phone. I never have an issue. Staff is also very friendly and client service oriented. Everyone at Valet is great. Showroom is beautiful so be careful you may end up buying a new car LOL.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Great Service from Randy Carpen. He was very professional, and walked me through the whole process with ease. I truly reccommend Randy and Ferrari/Maserati of Ft Lauderdale for their friendly and courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Hank Carpenter is a special person in my life. He makes selling cars easy for me, perhaps all the rest of the buyers. I feel confident, when Hank is there to make me sure everything is going right for me. I would recommend him to any friend or person I would met. The Best! Allen Schanman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Randy carpen maserati fort Lauderdale Randya was nicest dealer sales person Expect little bit more help from the dealership. But will see next time. A+

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Joe was great! I had a problem with my Stelvio when I was driving snd he got on the phone snd talked me through it. The next morning when I brought the car in he was very helpful and patient with me. Kept me up to date on what was going on and was just had helpful with my son when he had an issue with his Giulia. Super experience all around!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Randy Carpen Masarati Fort Lauderdale A1 professionals. Transparent, knowledgeable, patient, fun, good buying experience. I recommend them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Randy Carpen Masarati Fort Lauderdale I’d recommend Randy to my friends. He took me out in two cars. Found the right car for me. Got me the deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati Fort Lauderdale was amazing. It’s such a great experience we love our Maserati and Randy was A+. Please ask for him when you go he went the extra mile for us. Great price great deal ! We will recommend him to all our friends and family.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati Fort Lauderdale Excellent. Experience very happy with the car had patience went the extra mile I asked him for a extended test drive he granted me. He made me and my wife very happy ask for Randy Carpen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati Fort Lauderdale I like everything it was good. Randy is #1 salesman car is nice. I will recommend to my friends and family. Please ask for Randy Carpen he showed us first class treatment we leased the car because of the great salesman we had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I worked with Silvio. He was incredible, worked with me on each step of the purchase. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He made the process simple and was a pleasure doing business with him. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Randy Carpen Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale After a few visits to choose the perfect car, this was the last stop!! Randy’s customer service is the best. He helped me find the the perfect car. I couldn’t be happier with the service and attention that him and the whole team from Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale. Thank you, I will see you again for my next car. Keila

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Hands down the best dealer/service town in town. Very courteous and upfront about the process. Catering to customers and makes them feel wanted which is what we are looking for at Maserati/Ferrari dealers/service centers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

My wife and I were really happy with the attention and the service,we have the car we wanted. Thank yoh silvio for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Shawn is my service rep and not only is he super attentive to detail he’s communicative and a straight shooter who has your back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati of Fort Lauderdale My experience was fantastic and go see Randy if your on the market for a vehicle !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Randy Carpen - Ferrari Maserati Fort Lauderdale- our experience was absolutely fantastic and seamless! i would recommend Randy and this dealership to my family and friends! we will back to fo business agsin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I recently had my car serviced by Ferrari Maserati Fort Lauderdale with Cesar Valdez as my service advisor . Once again Cesar provides the best service, I have been getting my cars serviced at this location for several years . Cesar provides the best customer service , some of the words that come to mind when thinking of Cesar and his team are honest, punctual, and always takes the time to explain everything. Cesar makes the process smooth from start to finish. I highly recommend Cesar and the dealership to anyone . Eric R

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Randy Carpen - Maserati Fort Lauderdale It was an absolute pleasure and amazing experience with Randy

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati Fort Lauderdale This was hands-down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Randy was truly a pleasure to deal with from the start. He greeted my wife and as soon as we we walked and treated us like royalty. The entire experience from the initial test drive to the very end was absolutely the best in the industry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I brought my Alpha Romeo in for its first service... I work with Joe in the service department. He was very professional and went above and beyond for me.. My car took a little longer than anticipated so he offer their Valet service and drove me car home to me... what a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale recently did the scheduled service for my vehicle with great deal of care and professionalism. Joe Esquerra of the Service Department did a great job being prompt, professional and caring. Well done Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati Fort Lauderdale. Everything was awesome and the process was smooth. Randy is great. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati Fort Lauderdale Everything was awesome. Very smooth process and I am so happy with my car. Randy is great! i highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Cesar Valdez was my service advisor and he was nothing short of excellent! He was very professional, attentive to details, and responsive to my inquiries. I would definitely recommend Cesar and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Very attentive and helpful, with prompt updates. The appointment was well set up. Organized pick up of my unit an delivered it back. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Ferrari Maserati of Ft Lauderdale is by far the best exotic car dealership in South Florida. My sales representative, Hank Carpenter, was absolutely terrific and found me just the right vehicle I was looking for. I have bought multiple vehicles from Hank and his service is always impeccable. If you want a great car buying experience, there is no more professional dealership than this.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati Fort Lauderdale was amazing totally happy with my car go and ask for him by name. love the whole experience A+ he got it done !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati Fort Lauderdale- made it feel exciting to buy my car i love it i recommend to my family and friends A+ all good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Randy Carpen Alpha Romeo Ft Lauderdale was knowledgeable of the vehicle that he me and the price was great. I highly recommend this dealership! A+ experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Randy Carpen Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale very professional patient, smart he understood completely our expectations and satisfied all of them !!! We really appreciate his advice and services he is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

First class service! First class location! The newly built showroom is exquisite. The ownership and management is second to none. The staff is friendly and their inventory is top of the line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Randy Carpen/ alfa romeo fortlauderdale everything gooodddd i’m really happy with everything and i recommend for sure to everyone 😝😝😝 i’m feel soooo good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I really appreciated the hard work and effort from the ferrari team. Demetrio was very helpful and attentive throughout the entire process, and I would recommend him to others. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Randy Carpen of Maserati Fort Lauderdale was exelent and will shared with everyone I know, very courteous, and great attitude towards everyone else. Best dealers.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Randy Carpen Ferrari Maserati Fort Lauderdale. My experience exelent, great experience and would definitely recommend him to my friends and family I am very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Hank and Ferrari go hand in hand - integrity and transparency! No pressure deals are made with Hank and the best Ferraris are purchased from Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati Fort Lauderdale. Randy is very knowledgeable. Great person. I would recommend him any day to all my friends and family. He help me since the minute I show ar dealership

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati Fort Lauderdale I had a great experience. Randy is very knowledgeable. Great service. Great personality. I would recommend him to other colleagues and friends Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Great customer service. My service advisor William was very nice. They did the service and took care of all my concerns. Loaner was brand new and my car was very clean when I got it back. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Top notch service center. The new bldg is awesome. My service advisor was great in discussing everything with me and very responsive. Luis Cue took care of everything for me from major flood damage repairs to very minor repairs. All given the same level of attention to detail and I didn’t have to worry if it was done.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Joe Esquerra in the service department was very friendly and professional. He arranged a ride for me and got the work done quickly and accurately. They even did some minor things that were not part of the scheduled work. My car was returned perfectly detailed as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Congratulate Joe Escerra for a job well done. He listened attentively to all of our concerns, and had all the issues addressed to our satisfaction. We're totally satisfied with the service we received at your dealership. Keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

My car would not start. I spoke with Luis at Maserati Service. He expedited an appointment for me. My car was jump started from emergency services. I drove to the dealership. A loaner car was waiting for me. He said we should have an answer in 48 hours as to the problem. He called the next morning saying my car was fixed all under warranty. A very smooth and easy exchange. Very pleased!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Randy Carpen Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale easy transaction. Very knowledgeable helpful caring that we were happy. Place to go for your new car. Dealer very clean lots of cars in stock. Quick process deal was fair and felt confident in the purchase. A++ sales and dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Randy Carpen Alfa Romero Ft. Lauderdale Randy was amazing and made the deal stress free and quick. Would highly recommend him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review