Staff

Garrett Hayim
Garrett Hayim
President Corporate Lawyer and car lover, Garrett decided that the passion for fine cars consumed his thoughts to the point where he must make it a career. Under his direction the Experience Auto Group has grown from one dealership to six.
Click on one of the people below to find out more information.
Garrett Hayim
Garrett Hayim
President Corporate Lawyer and car lover, Garrett decided that the passion for fine cars consumed his thoughts to the point where he must make it a career. Under his direction the Experience Auto Group has grown from one dealership to six.
Jack Bardakjian
Jack Bardakjian
Vice President, Exotic Division
jack@ferrarifl.com
Rick Feldman
Rick Feldman
Sales & Pre-Owned Manager
rfeldmann@ferrarifl.com
Fabrizio Di Cicco
Fabrizio Di Cicco

Sales Manager

dicicco@ferrarifl.com

 

A father and loving husband to Vesna and Tara, trilingual in English, Italian and Spanish. Has been in the automotive industry for 21 years, he moved in 1988 from Rome Italy where he was born, to Los Angeles California, his passions aside His wife Vesna, and daughter Tara, is play the guitar, travelling, reading, and exotic cars.

David Weber
David Weber
New Car Manager
dweber@ferrarifl.com

David has more than 16 years of experience in the retail automotive industry. David previously served as General Sales Manager for the Lehman Group, and Business Manager for Rick Case Acura. David's passion for the industry began when he started his automotive career with AutoNation while still in school. An affinity for fast cars has drawn David to Ferrari and Maserati, where a heritage of sports cars and fine Italian design provide a daily dose of excitement at work.

David's passions, aside from his wife Alexandra, son Pierce and daughter Olivia are deeply rooted in the automotive industry. From sales to service, David takes a hands-on approach to deliver an automotive ownership experience that is second to none.
Tom Tedesco
Tom Tedesco
Pre-owned Manager
tomt@ferrarifl.com
Ron Vogel
Ron Vogel
V.P. & Director of Motorsports
rvogel@ferrarifl.com
Gabriel Casanova
Gabriel Casanova

Fixed Operations Director

gcasanova@ferrarifl.com

Shyl Patchell
Shyl Patchell

F&I Manager

spatchell@ferrarifl.com

Robert Pando
Robert Pando
Parts Manager
rpando@ferrarifl.com
John Vogel
John Vogel

Marketing Director

jvogel@ferrarifl.com

Guarav Khanna
Guarav Khanna

Internet Marketing Manager

gkhanna@ferrarifl.com

John Levy
John Levy

Sales Specialist

Jlevy@ferrarifl.com

 

With over 40 years of Ferrari specialization, John brings to us a wealth of knowledge and experience with both vintage and modern era cars. A native Philadelphian and Wharton graduate, John has lived in Fort Lauderdale for many years. His primary hobby is high-end audio.

Rene Cotera
Rene Cotera

Ferrari Maserati Sales Specialist

rcotera@ferrarifl.com

Demetrio Merlino
Demetrio Merlino

Maserati Sales Specialist

merlino@ferrarifl.com

 

A father and loving husband to Barbara and Lucienne - trilingual in English, Italian and Spanish. Has been with the organization since 1998 and has been with the Experience Auto Group since they acquired Ferrari Long Island. Formerly, 14 years with the long island showroom - transferred to the Fort Lauderdale showroom in 2012

 

Avid Formula one fan since 1976 has followed Ferrari rigorously through the years. Now resides here in Florida with wife and daughter.

Scott Marks
Scott Marks

Sales Consultant

smarks@ferrarifl.com

Hank Carpenter
Hank Carpenter

Sales Consultant

hank@ferrarifl.com

 

Hank has been selling exotic cars since 2005. He is a Brand Specialist for both Ferrari and Maserati as well as having been a Brand Ambassador for Porsche. He's been involved in the Ferrari Club of America for over 15 years and was the VP of The Ferrari Club of NC for 7 years. He currently owns a 1997 Ferrari 355 GTB and has a true passion for the cars and the people!

Silvio Da Luz
Silvio Da Luz

Ferrari Maserati Sales Specialist

sluz@ferrarifl.com

Eyal Tabib
Eyal Tabib

Sales & Leasing Specialist

etabib@ferrarifl.com

Michael Rivera
Michael Rivera

Sales Specialist

mrivera@ferrarifl.com

Randy Carpen
Randy Carpen
Sales Specialist
rcarpen@ferrarifl.com
Eduardo Baptista
Eduardo Baptista

Sales Specialist

ebaptista@ferrarifl.com

Carrie Lewis
Carrie Lewis

Group BDC Director

clewis@ferrarifl.com

Marcos Bravo
Marcos Bravo
Assistant Manager Group BDC
mbravo@ferrarifl.com
Stephanie Bhim
Stephanie Bhim
BDC Representative
sbhim@ferrarifl.com
Marshall Clark
Marshall Clark
BDC Representative
mclark@ferrarifl.com
Gabriella Rivera
Gabriella Rivera
BDC Representative
grivera@ferrarifl.com
Amy Gordon
Amy Gordon

Service Representative

agordon@ferrarifl.com

Brian Suero
Brian Suero
Maserati Technical Team Leader
Yoojin Choi
Yoojin Choi
Ferrari Technical Team leader
Beatris Argüelles
Beatris Argüelles

Service Office Supervisor

barguelles@ferrarifl.com

Cesar Valdez
Cesar Valdez
Service Specialist
Wesley Valle
Wesley Valle
Parts Advisor
Carol Sossi
Carol Sossi
Member Advocate
Richard Gonzalez
Richard Gonzalez
Maserati Technician rgonzalez@ferrarifl.com
Rene Valdez
Rene Valdez
Porter
Cody Marks
Cody Marks
Sales Assistant Inventory cmarks@ferrarifl.com
Amber Dowdee
Amber Dowdee
Warranty Clerk adowdee@ferrarifl.com
Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*